FREE PATTERNS: Aquarium & Glass Bottom Boat with Windham’s Aquatic

Hello Friends, I hope you are doing well.  Things remain happening at my end with way too many errands to run!   I am preparing a little Valentines Day homework for those of you who do free-motion quilting.  Please bear with me while I get that ready for you in a few days. :) Meanwhile, I have a couple of free patterns to share.

aquarium1

What do you think of a couple of aquatic-themed designs, both designed with Windham’s Aquatic fabric line?

Today, we have:

#1.  Aquarium

Design 3a_45 x 65

#2. Glass Bottom Boat

Design 2a_66 x 71.75

Click here to find out more the the Aquatic fabrics.  Do check out their focal print!!!

Click here to download Aquarium pattern instructions.

Click here to download Glass Bottom Boat pattern instructions.

Thank you for stopping by.  I hope you have liked seeing my Aquatic designs!  Hugs to you all.

aquarium2

***

My 2016 Line-up

Note:  You may click here for the exhaustive list of my published work.

Editorial Features:

American Patchwork & Quilting 2016 Calendar: In Your Corner

McCall’s Quick Quilts (December 2015/January 2016): Rows of Roses

McCall’s Quick Quilts (February/March 2016): Early Birds

McCall’s Quilting (January/February 2016): Sherbet Stars

 

Free-to-use Designs:

January: Heads Up Crib Quilt & Playmat (Quilting Treasures)

January: Big Love using Go Big or Go Home (Windham Fabrics)

January: Star Dust using Brittany (Benartex)

January: Wish You Were Here (Hoffman Fabrics)

January: Farfalle using Whisper (Windham Fabrics)

January: Tulips Quilt using Flower Pedals (Windham Fabrics)

February: Aquarium using Aquatic (Windham Fabric)

February: Glass Bottom Boat using Aquatic (Windham Fabrics)

5 thoughts on “FREE PATTERNS: Aquarium & Glass Bottom Boat with Windham’s Aquatic

  1. I love the aquarium pattern! What a sweet baby quilt that would make! The San Francisco Aquarium was one of my favorite places to be when I was growing up. Years later we went back to visit, and I was able to go to the Monterey Bay Aquarium shortly after it opened.
    I wish I was there with Miss Baby taking in the wonders of the deep!

Leave a comment