FREE PATTERN: Big Love with Windham’s Go Big or Go Home

Happy Friday, Friends!  I am making baby-step progress with what I have to get done this week!  But overall it’s been a great week for my little family.  We are back to our normal routine with school, music practice etc!

I think I had mentioned to you I have been doing some design work for Windham Fabrics.  I am happy to be able to start sharing with you some of the designs that highlight the current, new and upcoming Windham lines.  First off for today, I have Big Love using Windham’s Go Big or Go Home fabric line.

High Res_Design 2a_redo3_63 x 76.5

This is a fun and colorful contemporary line.  I had the most fun working with the fabrics because they got me out of my usual stuffy and reserved self.  I also have an additional project done with these fabrics that I will share with you later!

Click here to view the fabrics.

Click here to download the free-to-use pattern instructions.

Click here to view my other designs I had done for Windham.

Thanks so much for stopping by — I hope you have a lovely weekend!  I will catch up with you next week!

***

My 2016 Line-up

Note:  You may click here for the exhaustive list of my published work.

Editorial Features:

American Patchwork & Quilting 2016 Calendar: In Your Corner

McCall’s Quick Quilts (December 2015/January 2016): Rows of Roses

McCall’s Quick Quilts (February/March 2016): Early Birds

McCall’s Quilting (January/February 2016): Sherbet Stars

 

Free-to-use Designs:

January: Heads Up Crib Quilt & Playmat (Quilting Treasures)

January: Big Love using Go Big or Go Home (Windham Fabrics)

4 thoughts on “FREE PATTERN: Big Love with Windham’s Go Big or Go Home

  1. I was on the Quilting Treasures site earlier today, browsing thru the free patterns. After I chose about 10 of them, I realized that at least three quarters of them were your designs!

    -Louise

Leave a Reply

