Archived Christmas Blue

Happy Monday, Everyone. I hope you are doing well. I am working frantically to meet one of two deadlines! So, I had to dig in my archives for my Blue Monday post this week that goes with the Christmas season:

The moral of the story is: Don’t be afraid to use blues in your Christmas decorations! :)

I feel like I am existing in some kind of bubble where I am experiencing a jet-lag-liked sensation. As a freelancer, I work on projects suited for seasons at least four months out for magazines. For instance, I was working on Christmas projects way back in May, and now I am working on late spring/summer projects. It’s really weird. Weirdness aside, I do want to thank you for stopping by. Please accept my best wishes for your new week!

8 thoughts on “Archived Christmas Blue

  1. Your dishes and decorations are lovely together! I love the snowmen peeking out of the cups. I also have the book “The Quiet Little Woman.” Louisa May Alcott was one my favorite author’s growing up. (I still love “Little Women.”) Take care. :o)

Leave a comment