FREE PATTERN: Forest Floor

Hello Friends, a couple of months ago I had the privilege to design for Lynette Anderson, using her newly released fabric line Wildflower Wood, produced by Lecien.

Wildflower Wood fabrics

And I am happy to share with you the free to use pattern that accompanies these cute fabrics, “Forest Floor” is available for download.

Design 2db high res_with binding_600dpi

Click here to download the free pattern in pdf format.

Click here to view the fabric swatches – you simply HAVE to take a look at the imagery on these fabrics.

***

Other related Wildflower Wood items include:

1.  Lynette’s book “Stitch it for Spring” that has projects using Wildflower Wood fabrics.  Click here to read more.

Cover

[image source:  Lynette Anderson Designs]

2.  Forest Friends Stitchery/Button/Ribbon Project.  Click here to read more.

forest friends

[image source:  Lynette Anderson Designs]

3.  Woodland Secrets BOM Stitchery Quilt.  Click here to read more.

Woodland Secrets

[image source:  Lynette Anderson Designs]

Thanks for stopping by.  I hope you will have fun perusing Lynette’s beautiful work and products!  I will see you again tomorrow.

9 thoughts on “FREE PATTERN: Forest Floor

  1. Oh my what adorable fabric! and a great pattern… it looks way to hard for me… but maybe I can make some blocks.. and something tiny. I love the blocks AND the fabric

    the needle point samples are adorable as well. Goodness just beautiful

  2. I just started following her blog. I don’t remember where I first saw her designs – maybe you’ve mentioned them here before? But I love her style. These are adorable.

  3. Woodland Secrets BOM Stitchery Quilt is really lovely. How can I get the pattern for it?

    ________________________________

  4. The Forest Floor fabrics and patterns are delightful. I , too, especially like the BOM pattern. It definitely has a “Wendy touch.”

  5. What a cute and different piecing pattern! I like it. Good job. Wendy….have a happy Mother’s Day! you are a good one for Miss Baby.

Leave a Reply

