WINNER of Annie’s Machine Quilting Class of Choice & DISCOUNT KEYCODE

Hello Friends, the winner of my Annie’s Machine Quilting Class of Choice Giveaway is: Gloria Cotten!  An email is sent to you to inform you someone at Annie’s will be in touch!

pathways1

flower

I really wish I could give each of you a free class, but that’s out of my hands. :(  Thank you to all of you for entering the giveaway.  You know where to find me should you have a free-motion-quilting question you have while you are attempting to quilt your own quilts.

MEANWHILE, ANNIE’S IS OFFERING A 20% DISCOUNT FOR MY BLOG FOLLOWER between now and November 14, 2016 – ENTER KEYCODE: SHEPQLT

I hope this offer will be advantageous to you!  Again, here are my 5 domestic machine quilting classes offered with Annie’s.

#1. Learn to Machine Quilt – click here for more information.

#2.  Machine Quilting Level 2 – click here for more information.

#3.  Learn to Machine Quilt Pieced Blocks – click here for more information.

#4.  Learn to Machine Quilt With Stencils & Templates – click here for more information.

#5.  Learn Modern Straight Line Machine Quilting – click here for more information.

And I will be back soon with details about my domestic machine quilting book, due out in March 2017!

***

Meanwhile, if you haven’t tried using Aurifil’s Mako 50 wt to machine quilt, I highly recommend it!!  It took me two or three stops at the Aurifil booth at Fall Market to “meet myself”. :)  They had a wall display with quilters’ thoughts on their threads.  I was surprised to find a quote from me!!!!

aurifil-booth

5 thoughts on “WINNER of Annie’s Machine Quilting Class of Choice & DISCOUNT KEYCODE

  1. Love your quote. Totally agree, Aurifil threads are the best! Thanks for your continued support and inspiration, Wendy! You are the best, too!!😉

  2. Congratulations Gloria! You will enjoy your prize.
    My credit card would have been smoking if I would have gotten to the Aurifil booth… divine!

Leave a Reply

