Maribel FQ Bundle Winner!

Hello Friends, thank you for your kind words on my Thread Journey quilt!  I will be sharing a couple of secrets on quilting that quilt tomorrow.  For now, I want to also thank you for playing along in the Windham Fabrics’ Maribel giveaway, and we have a winner!  #47 — Patty H!  Congrats – an email was sent to you asking for your shipping information. :)

img_1041

Incidentally, you may now purchase patterns and kits of my Maribel designs from Craft of Quilting.

Click here for Smokey and Friends Kit.

Click here for just the pattern.

smokey-and-friends

image source: Craft of Quilting

Click here for Our Block Kit.

Click here for the pattern only.

High Res_Design 2b_71.5 x 71.5

It’s been fun for me to read your comments.  So keep them coming.  That’s all for now.  I have to tend to quite a few urgent things for Quilt Market next month.  I just booked my ticket too!  Hope to see some of you there. :)

One thought on “Maribel FQ Bundle Winner!

  1. Congratulations to Maribel!👏🏻👏🏻. Love the “House” quilt, a definite on my list!! Heading to Houston, yippee!! Hopefully, our days will overlap…….. Have a good rest of the week…….

Leave a Reply

