Quick Friday Catch-up & Rosewater Winner

Hello Friends, Happy Friday to you!  I hope you are doing well.  I do apologize for not posting more this week. Please know that it was totally unplanned… the reason being I have been rushing against time working on this sweet quilt. This is an upcoming editorial feature using Windham Fabrics’ Elm Cottage fabrics.

elm2

Elm Cottage

This is a super super sweet fabric line.   Click here to view the sweet fabrics!  Stay tuned for this free-to-use pattern to become official using these sweet fabrics!

High Res_Design 3d_42.5 x 55.5

Anyway, before the weekend is upon us, I want to make sure I share the news of the winner for my Rosewater FQ Bundle Giveaway winner!  I have so enjoyed reading about your summer projects…. thanks so much for sharing!

Rosewater

AND THE WINNER IS… #57 Mary!  An email is sent to Mary!  Congrats!!!

elm3

Thank you ALL for playing along!  We will have another giveaway VERY soon — I promise!!!!  Have a lovely weekend!  Hugs to you all!

9 thoughts on “Quick Friday Catch-up & Rosewater Winner

  1. Congratulations, Mary! You have been busy! It feels so v good to complete projects.
    Wendy, the picket fence quilt is intriguing, and those fabrics are definitely sweet with no calories!

  2. Very cute new fabrics. Looking forward to your new free-to-use pattern with the little house. Someday I’ll make a “house” quilt, maybe this will be the one. You continue to entice me, Wendy. Enjoy this long Labor Day weekend. My husband and I are headed to a picnic today.☺️

  3. The Elms Cottage Fabric is lovely! Every time I see a beautiful fabric collection, which is so often it is supercalafragalistic….kind of quilt pattern planning going on in my thoughts! I adore the quilts that you shared today and the little sneak preview of the one you will share later! I sure wish I could make as many quilts as you do as quickly as you do; yet, I am perfectly happy with the progress that I do make just being me. Thank you for sharing and have a fantastic creative day!

Leave a Reply

