Ready, set, almost…. just about & Other FREE PATTERN of Harmony Quilts!

Hello Friends, less than 24 hours…. you will find out what I am doing with these fabrics!!!  Harmony will go down as one of my all-time favorite fabrics line.  There is actually a video clip about the Harmony fabrics.  Click here to view.

IMG_4376

IMG_4383

Besides this Mystery Quilt, I have also designed other quilts that feature fabrics in this fabric line.  These designs are now available as free-to-use patterns.

Click here to download instructions for Butterfly Quilt.

Bright Strips_Design 1a_64 x 78.5

Click here to download instructions for Row Quilt.

Row_Design1c_43.5 x 53

Alrightie, that’s all for now!  See you bright and early tomorrow at 7am!

4 thoughts on “Ready, set, almost…. just about & Other FREE PATTERN of Harmony Quilts!

  1. Those are beautiful blender fabrics! I know your quilt will be delightful, and I really like the row quilt. I’m working on Thread Journey, and I want you to know that your method for the Ohio Stars is perfect! I like being able to trim the QSTs to size with more accuracy. Hope I can get my Ohio stars completed this week. I’ve made two so far.

  2. I love the Harmony Butterfly Quilt. Just lovely. I am confused by the fabric requirements, though. what is meant by the 12 kits, 4 or 6 bolts and 4 bags?

Leave a Reply

