FREE PATTERN: Hoffman’s Rustic Refined

Hello Friends, thank you for stopping by again.  I hope you have had a great start to your week.  Things are happening at my end.  Among other things, I have been making these blocks — many of them with MANY tiny pieces. Those bright red squares finish at 3/4″.  I am seriously believing I have a screw or two loose somewhere!!  You know how I feel about piecing.  But more often than not, I end up doing A LOT of piecing for my quilts.

festive fun

I have had the pleasure to play with Hoffman’s newly released (and beautiful) line Rustic Refined a few months back, and came up with this design!

High Res_Blue_57 x 69

High Res_Green_57 x 69

I really love how these rustic-theme fabrics look!  You have got to check out the fabrics.

View the entire fabric group here.

Download the free to use pattern here.

Purchase the quilt kits here and here.

Thank you for stopping by.  I need to run and finalize things for Thursday’s instructions for Thread Journey’s Quilt Along!  Are you joining along?  I hope you are. :)

***

My 2016 Line-up

Note:  You may click here for the exhaustive list of my published work.

Editorial Features:

American Patchwork & Quilting 2016 Calendar: In Your Corner

Australian Quilters Companion: Little House on the Hill

Fons and Porter Love of Quilting (March/April 2016): Constellation of Stars

Fons and Porter Easy Quilts (Summer 2016): Estelle

Fons and Porter Scrap Quilts (Summer 2016): Pinwheel Parade

McCall’s Quick Quilts (December 2015/January 2016): Rows of Roses

McCall’s Quick Quilts (February/March 2016): Early Birds

McCall’s Quilting (January/February 2016): Sherbet Stars

Quiltmaker (May/June 2016): Lavender Love

Quiltmaker (July/August 2016): Dawnstar

Quilters Newsletter (April/May 2016): Tartan Links

Quilts and More (Summer 2016): Tutu Cute

 

Free-to-use Designs:

January: Heads Up Crib Quilt & Playmat (Quilting Treasures)

January: Big Love using Go Big or Go Home (Windham Fabrics)

January: Star Dust using Brittany (Benartex)

January: Wish You Were Here (Hoffman Fabrics)

January: Farfalle using Whisper (Windham Fabrics)

January: Tulips Quilt using Flower Pedals (Windham Fabrics)

3 thoughts on “FREE PATTERN: Hoffman’s Rustic Refined

Leave a Reply

