Salt Lake City Spring Market Sightings & NEWS! – Quilting Treasures Harmony

Disclaimer: All photo credits belong to Quilting Treasures, and make sure you scroll to the bottom of the page for an exciting announcement.

***

Hello Friends, Happy Monday!  I hope you are well.  As you know, I wasn’t at the Salt Lake City Spring Market this past Spring, and so, I have been having to wait for pictures from Market to be posted…. and I am REALLY REALLY excited to see samples displayed at Quilting Treasures’ booth, made from my designs using their newly introduced tonal and textural line, Harmony!!!

harmony main

You know I love working with basic fabrics, and you might remember the cover quilt of my Creative Quilts & Projects using Precuts or Stash book, Crossings, was made using Quilting Treasures’ Lola Textures and Quilting Temptations (previous tonal basic lines).

CreativeNewQuilts&Projects

IMG_2480

The following samples shown at Market show the different palettes of the new Harmony Line:

#1.  Brights (the butterfly quilt on the right is my design):

harmony1

harmony2

Bright Strips_Design 1a_64 x 78.5

#2 & #3.  Neutrals (Row Quilt) and Warm (Modern Precuts Fat Quarter Quilt) — both designs are mine.

harmony3

Row_Design1c_43.5 x 53

FQ Large Bundle Set 2_61.5 x 75

Now, to make things even more exciting, Quilting Treasures and I have teamed up to offer a Summer Mystery Quilt Along!  Ask your local quilt shops if they are participating to purchase the supplies and for more information!  If not, the shops are welcome to contact Quilting Treasures for assistance.  More details will comes soon, but the first installment of the instructions will be offered here sometime in July!  I hope you will join in the fun.

mystery harmony

And right now, Quilting Treasures is having a giveaway of 1 Bright Strip Set.  Click here to find out how.

That’s all for now.  It is another super busy week at my end… but it will be a good week!  You all have a great week yourself.  Hugs to you all!

5 thoughts on “Salt Lake City Spring Market Sightings & NEWS! – Quilting Treasures Harmony

  1. I love the butterfly quilt. The colors are so bright and happy. I like the color stories in the Harmony line. What a great idea. And I was looking at quilt magazines the other night and saw two of your quilts. You have been a very busy lady!

  2. Don’t you wish you could travel with your quilts? They look so pretty hanging at Market. I’ll have to check with my LQS to see if they are participating.

  3. Great designs. I love them all, and noticed the Bargello next to yours, which was also made by a good friend, Shannon.

  4. What a great feeling to see your designs on the walls even if you couldn’t be there–like photos of your babies… all grown up! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

