QuiltShopGal Feature: EQ 25th anniversary celebration!

EQ 25 Celebration EQ logos

Hello Friends, please head on over to Quilt Shop Gal’s today for the feature she is doing on little ol’ me!  Click here to check out her post.  Be sure to scroll down to see a few free to use patterns that I haven’t shared on my blog!  Just to give you a tease – there is a fun crayon quilt design!!!

High Res_4d_58 x 70

And of course, QuiltShopGal always has amazing giveaways you would want to enter!  I consider QuiltShopGal a dear friend of mine.  She looks out for me, sends me links, reminds me to rest, and she loves Miss Baby.  What more could I ask in a friend?

6 thoughts on “QuiltShopGal Feature: EQ 25th anniversary celebration!

  1. Those “Candy Crayons” are so cute….I think my granddaughter needs a quilt like that! BTW….I voted for Star Dust, Shimmering Constellation and Ballet School. I surely hope one of your designs wins. Blessings…..

  2. Great article! Those crayons are so darn cute; I voted for them, Star Dust and Shimmering Constellation at the Benartex site. Congratulations to EQ for 25 years! Best wishes to you for continued success as well!

  3. What a great article!! I continue to share those discount cards you sent me for your Annie’s class at my guild meeting and my 2 bees. You are so generous too, and I thank you for the lovely aurifil thread you sent to me. :) My vote went to Star Dust – Candy Crayons and Tulip Time

Leave a Reply

