Care for a Cuppa? It’s…

… National Coffee Day!!! You have see the following picture numerous times…

IMG_9575

Now you see the coffee cup in my Care for a Cuppa? quilt!

cuppa TRY

Care for a Cuppa? is a fun project featured in my upcoming book Creative New Quilts & Projects.  Miss Baby calls coffee “Mom’s Stay Awake Juice” because Mom here indeed relies on coffee for her day-to-day survival. :)

So, have yourself a stupendous day… and I hope you have a great cuppa while you are at it!  I shall catch up with you later! I have to get a quilt bound for shipping today before I pick my little one from school!

16 thoughts on “Care for a Cuppa? It’s…

  1. So happy to hear that today is National Coffee Day. I did enjoy my morning “cuppa” with my very special Aunt while visiting her in MI this week. Cute, cute quilt. Anxious for your new book so that I can have the pattern. Think that I might transform the coffee cups into elegant chintz teacups. Ooh, I’m excited!!

Leave a Reply

