Sew in Love {with Fabric} blog hop: Christmas in July

christmas july 15

I am happy to be included once again in Benartex’s Sew in Love {with Fabric} blog hop – this time in their Christmas in July hop!

I have a thing for banner quilts, and always love it when I get a chance to make them.  I made a banner quilt using Benartex’s Shades of Winter fabrics for the 2015 Christmas in July hop.

hop image1

hop image7

These owl fabrics are unbelievably beautiful!

hop image2

Go on to Sew in Love {with Fabric} for the tutorial to make the banner quilt and further design ideas!  You will also get a chance to win these amazing fabrics!  I am turning off comments here so that you can comment on Sew in Love {with Fabric}.  Alrightie, OWL catch up with you later!

hop image 8

***

Click the following links for my past blog hop participations at Sew in Love {with Fabric}:

Flower Favorites

Going Places

Christmas in July 2013

April Hop

Christmas in July 2014

Novelty Prints

Burlap Brights

***

Click the following links for my other banner quilts:

A Mother’s Love

mothers love3

Ivory Baltimore

Ivory Baltimore, Recreating Antique Quilts

3.  Nestlings

nestlings3

4.  Out of the Nest

tq-out-of-the-nest-final1

5.  Silver Maple

PressedFlowers2

and, upcoming in my new book (Fall 2015)…

IMG_9591

IMG_9602

