I spotted….

… my quilts at Landauer Publishing‘s booth at Spring Market this past May.  I think something is afoot…

MN Market
Incidentally, Sew in Love {with Fabric} did a really nice feature on Recreating Antique Quilts  (thanks so much!!!).  Click here to read the feature.  Click here to purchase the book.

00 RAQCover

Blog -ThreeQuilts

RAQ-FloralFancy

low rew_Happy Stars Styled

I am planning to re-make Ivory Baltimore in few weeks that will be a little different from the original version. Stay tuned for details.

Thank you for stopping by.  I hope you have a most blessed weekend.

acknowledgment

7 thoughts on “I spotted….

  1. Always love seeing the quilts from your book. I’m anxious to see the remake of Ivory Baltimore, the original is a treasure. Hot and sunny here today, no sweaters needed. How you are feeling the same, Wendy and Miss Baby.

Leave a Reply

