Australian Quilters Companion #73: Preview

My friend Lynette Anderson alerted me about seeing my name on the cover of the latest issue of Australian Quilters Companion!!  I am so excited I am being PROFILED!

11218881_10152330736504979_8348672812722872449_n

I haven’t received my magazine copy yet.  I was wondering if those of you in Australia, or those of you who subscribe electronically have had a chance to browse through the magazine.  I am curious to hear your thoughts.

Lynette and I also have a quilt featured in the same magazine issue.  More details will be posted in a separate blog post.  Stay tuned.

_MG_0733

Image Credit: Australian Quilters Companion

I am very close in wrapping up my pre-Spring Market work.  I’d better get to it… Thank you for stopping by.  I will catch up with you later!   SO, what’s been going on at your end?

8 thoughts on “Australian Quilters Companion #73: Preview

  1. I just finished reading your profile in the “Australian Quilters Companion”, it is a very nice article. I think you will be pleased when you receive your copy.

    The featured quilt by you and Lynette is charming. Because my husband is a bird fancier, I, too, have always enjoyed the feathery friends, making this quilt even more appealing.

Leave a Reply

