Announcing Annie’s MACHINE QUILTING LEVEL 2 class

Hello Friends, thank you for stopping by.  I hope you are doing well.  I have waited rather impatiently to share with you the news, and I can finally do so!  Many of you had written to ask if there is going to be a follow-up class on my Learn to Machine Quilt (a best-seller) class…

Learn to Machine Quilt

Learn to Quilt 2

learn to machine quilt

Now, I can finally share with you there IS a follow-up class!  But before that, please allow me to take the opportunity to announce the winner of my most recent Learn to Machine Quilt giveaway!  The winner is #85: dandish074 — an email is sent to you! :)  Congrats and Happy Quilting.

Without further delay… please allow me to introduce to you Machine Quilting Level 2!

Level2

Level2b

In this class, you will get to see a bit of show-and-tell of my existing quilts for inspiration. Then, we will explore more quilting motifs by making this class sample by stitching EVERYTHING you see on the sample!

level2c

and what do you know…?  We will finally get to touch on FEATHER QUILTING!  Many many of you have written to ask about a feather quilting class.  While this class isn’t exclusively on feather quilting, we will at least get you started on your own feathering journey!

IMG_8133

The online class is yours to keep once you purchase it, and you may view the class as often as you wish, anytime you wish.  The class material comes with diagrams showing stitching paths of the motifs, as well as instructions to make 3 additional (!) exclusive projects, including an applique and pieced medallion quilt that I had nicknamed the WOW project for the class.  You will get to see close-up on how I have quilted each project to give you an idea how you might want to quilt those projects and make your own masterpieces!

level2d

IMG_7965

level2e

IMG_7970

2199845900_04B_Fanciful

IMG_8261

I will have more close-up pictures of the quilting on each project to share with you in the near future.  So stay tuned. Meanwhile, Annie’s is running a 3-day discount special for the launching of the class.  Between now through April 4, 2015, you will get a 20% discount if you sign up for the online streaming class!  Enter keycode: EADMACH.

coupon

Thank you for stopping by.  And I do hope that you will let me be your quilting buddy by signing up for Machine Quilting Level 2 class, or Learn to Machine Quilt if you are just now starting to dabble in domestic machine quilting.

Let me hear from you, Dear Friends.  I hope you have a lovely rest of your week.  I’d better run, there are still things to be checked of on my mile-long list. :)  Love you all!

***

p.s.  If you would like to receive my machine quilting class postcards (with $5 off coupon, and both classes) for any of your guild events and gatherings and meetings, please email me!  I can arrange and have them sent directly to you.  I know they are going out to groups that have requested them.

IMG_7784

5 thoughts on “Announcing Annie’s MACHINE QUILTING LEVEL 2 class

  1. WOW!! Your first class is what really made the break through for me to conquer machine quilting. Look forward to this class! You are a superb teacher and your instructions for quilts are so easy to follow.

  2. I’m so excited for you Wendy! I absolutely loved your first class and your feathers are always so beautiful. I purchased the class tonight to take advantage of the 3 day code! Woohoo! Happy Easter dear sweet friend and Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

