FREE PATTERN: Flutter B’s

Hello Friends,  Happy Monday to you!  I wish you a lovely week ahead.  Very quickly, I want to share with you another free-to-use pattern to start off our week: Flutter B’s designed with Benartex’s Butterfly Effect fabric line.

flutterbs

Click here to view the entire fabric line.

Click here to download the pattern instructions.

I freely admit to you I have a thing for pinwheel blocks.  I love the sense of movement the pinwheel blocks convey! How about you?  Do you or do you not care for pinwheel blocks?

Thanks for stopping by.  I have to get going with my day.  I shall catch up with you later!

***

[My free to use designs from previous years are listed under “FREE PATTERNS” on the side bar.]

January: A Red Letter Day using Seeing Red (Benartex)

January: Star Struck using Caryl’s Feathers (Benartex)

February: Happy Home House Quilt (Quilting Treasures)

February: Happy Home Runner (Quilting Treasures)

February: Happy Home Throw Quilt (Quilting Treasures)

February: Farmville using Green Farms (Benartex)

February: Zoey’s Flowerbed using Zoey (Benartex)

March: Camp Cozy Quilt (Quilting Treasures)

March: Pretty Little Houses using Tango (Benartex)

March: Ariel (Quilting Treasures)

March: Flutter B’s using Butterfly Effect (Benartex)

4 thoughts on “FREE PATTERN: Flutter B’s

  1. I love pinwheels. I think they’re so much fun and give great movement to a quilt. I also love that there are so many variations of them. It’s hard to be bored making pinwheels. Thank you for sharing your pattern!

  2. I love pinwheel blocks, too, and I love this pattern. Just downloaded it. Now I just have to find time to squeeze it into the long to-do list.

Leave a Reply

