FREE PATTERN: Ariel

Hello Friends,  I have another free-to-use pattern to share with you today.  This one is a bed quilt I designed for Quilting Treasures using their newly released line Ariel, which features floral prints that are fresh and sweet!

High Res_Quilt

Click here to view the entire fabric range.

Click here to download the pattern instructions.

I hope you enjoyed seeing my Ariel bed quilt.  Curious mind wants to know when the last time was you made a bed quilt.

Thank you for stopping by.  I shall catch up with you later.  Have a lovely rest of your day!

***

[My free to use designs from previous years are listed under “FREE PATTERNS” on the side bar.]

January: A Red Letter Day using Seeing Red (Benartex)

January: Star Struck using Caryl’s Feathers (Benartex)

February: Happy Home House Quilt (Quilting Treasures)

February: Happy Home Runner (Quilting Treasures)

February: Happy Home Throw Quilt (Quilting Treasures)

February: Farmville using Green Farms (Benartex)

February: Zoey’s Flowerbed using Zoey (Benartex)

March: Camp Cozy Quilt (Quilting Treasures)

March: Pretty Little Houses using Tango (Benartex)

March: Ariel (Quilting Treasures)

8 thoughts on “FREE PATTERN: Ariel

  1. Love the fabric line and the design you created. The last bed quilt I made was for my granddaughter with alot of machine applique and I didn’t even think of taking a picture of it before sending it off to her. I tend to make wall hangings and change then frequently throughout the year.

  2. I opened your email up and the first audible sound I made was ohhhhh! So very beautiful. I love the pattern and fabrics.

  3. Beautiful pattern, dreamy fabrics. They are definitely made for each other. I am working on a king-sized quilt. It is taking forever. I have had so many distractions. I hope to finish it someday.

  4. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

Leave a Reply

