Counting My Blessings: Sneak Peek

Hello Friends, Happy St. Patrick’s Day!  I managed to find a green hair bow for Miss Baby that totally mis-matches her uniform for school this morning.  But a girl has to have a touch of green for St. Patrick’s Day!

Even though I am struggling to keep up with my schedules, I am counting my blessings!

IMG_9591

And when I count my blessings, I count you many times over!  Thank you again for your encouragement — please know that I am very appreciative.  I’d better get back to work.  Have a most lovely day, Dear Friends!

p.s.  Please know that if you have emailed me within the last two weeks and haven’t heard back from me, I am most certainly not ignoring you!  I am ever so slowly digging my way through my exploded inbox – that feels more like a 30ft sinkhole!

p.s.s. Have you voted in the latest round of March Madness at Sew in Love {with Fabric}? Click here to go vote if you haven’t.  Seven  of my designs made the last 16.

6 thoughts on “Counting My Blessings: Sneak Peek

  1. Rosemary B here:
    Happy Snappy St Patty’s Day. I will remember to wear green,
    So I don’t get pinched. I love the sneak peek!

Leave a Reply

