FREE PATTERN: Farmville

Hello Friends, when asked if I would like to design something for Benartex’s Green Farms fabrics, the thought of saying no never even crossed my mind!  Resulted is Farmville, an easy row quilt design.

High Res_4d_42.5 x 56.5

The Green Farms fabrics are simply adorable.

green farms

Click here to view the entire fabric range.

Click here to download pattern instructions.

Do you have a favorite fabric from the Green Farms collection?  I think mine is the pig in the mud! But wait, I also like the sheep prints, as well as the panel print!

Thanks for stopping by!  Remember to check out your quilt shops for Green Farms.

Hugs to you all.

***

[My free to use designs from previous years are listed under “FREE PATTERNS” on the side bar.]

January: A Red Letter Day using Seeing Red (Benartex)

January: Star Struck using Caryl’s Feathers (Benartex)

February: Happy Home House Quilt (Quilting Treasures)

February: Happy Home Runner (Quilting Treasures)

February: Happy Home Throw Quilt (Quilting Treasures)

February: Farmville using Green Farms (Benartex)

8 thoughts on “FREE PATTERN: Farmville

  1. Really cute kids quilt…you are so creative…it would take me a thousand years to come up with all the designs you do…how fun!

  2. Rosemary B here:
    Hi Wendy, this quilt is so cute. I adore the fabric, How cute. Cows Pigs and Sheepies are my favorite critters. I am going to print these instructions out and certainly make this one day.
    Thank you for your creativity and generosity.
    Stay warm and cozy. I am so tired of this cold weather. Yesterday I took dad door to door to the ortho doc (Dr Kahn the most amazing hand doc in the world) for his trigger finger. today I will take both of them to the optician to pick up mom’s new glasses, luckily this office faces south and is very warm. I will drop them off at the door but if dad does not forget his hat (like yesterday)they can walk back to the car.
    Yay.
    I am working on the Handmaids Challenge for Janet Wecker Frisch and it is so fun

  3. Oh my… What a trip….. How I love Farmville… So excited, I’m gonna be broke buying fabric, but Kimi know if I don’t get this, once it’s gone, there won’t be any more… LOL. Gotta have it. Thanks so much ❤

Leave a Reply

