My design, your quilt: Movement in Squares

Hello Friends, I hope you are well!  It’s another busy week at Ivory Spring with lots of designing, class proposals etc…. but I am slowly getting there.  At least I think I am over with the yucky flu!

Christine sent her version of my Movement in Squares quilt.   Click on quilt name to download the pattern instructions.

image1

Christine is entering her quilt in a show — thanks for sharing your quilt with us, Christine, and all the best to your quilt at the show!

Thanks for stopping by!  I will have a couple of magazine projects to share with you before the week is over.  Stay tuned, and stay warm for my northern Hemisphere friends!

4 thoughts on “My design, your quilt: Movement in Squares

Leave a Reply

