Guest blogging at McCall’s Quilting’s blog today!

Hello Friends, I am guest blogging at McCall’s Quilitng’s blog today — sharing about my Making Valentines quilt that is featured in the latest McCall’s Quilting issue!  Don’t forget to check out the exclusive kits available for this quilt here.

Cover FULL

Making-Valentines-FLAT-600px

Click here to go to McCall’s Quilting blog, and there is a giveaway of my book Recreating Antique Quilts there as well!  Would you mind spreading the word for me?

I had a rather dramatic start to my week – more about that tomorrow!  Have a lovely rest of the day. Hugs to you all.

10 thoughts on “Guest blogging at McCall’s Quilting’s blog today!

  1. Rosemary B here:
    Wendy, WOW this is Lovely. So glad to find you in a McCalls.
    I love your book and have already purchased it.
    I will tell my friends
    I hope you had a very good surprise

  2. Havent talked to you in a while, Wendy. But I follow you about every day. Making Valentines is a lovely quilt. Simple but looks complicated. Love the floating sashing/border. Very modern and light. Take care!
    dj from south-central KS.

Leave a Reply

