Sew in Love {with Fabric} Blog Hop: Novelty Prints

Happy Friday, Friends!  I hope you are well.  My week just flew by this week, and we are looking into a snowy weekend according to the weather forecast.  I am happy to be participating in Sew in Love {with Fabric}’s Novelty Prints blog hop this week:

novelty hop logo

By now you are familiar with Benartex’s Leap Frog fabric line…

IMG_6375

… because I have shared about the free to use pattern (In The Pond) here,

High Res_1h_59.5 x 77.5_whiteand an editorial feature Hoppity Hop here.

Design 2a_49 x 61

For the hop project, I am sharing a quick pillow storage project to store things for Miss Baby.

Leap Frog12

Head on over to Sew in Love {with Fabric} for the tutorial and for leaving comments.  Be sure you check out the other fun projects in the hop as well.  I am turning off comments for this post.

Thanks for stopping by!  I hope you have a blessed weekend.  I was gone earlier this week — so, it will be a working weekend for me.  Take care, my dear friends!

***

Click the following links for my past blog hop participations at Sew in Love {with Fabric}:

Flower Favorites

Going Places

Christmas in July 2013

April Hop

Christmas in July 2014