A Scandinavian Romance: Final Sneak Peek

Hello Friends!  Happy Monday!  I hope you had a good weekend.  I have gotten A Scandinavian Romance finished for a couple or weeks now,

IMG_7590

and realized I haven’t shown you a final sneak peek!  Here it is…

IMG_7647

I loved working with the fabrics so much I am getting to work on another quilt with the same fabrics!  Stay tuned for sneak peeks.

Thank you for stopping by.  I hope you have a lovely week!  I have more Market preparations to do… I shall catch up with you later.  Hugs to you all.  What do you have going on this week?

6 thoughts on “A Scandinavian Romance: Final Sneak Peek

  1. Always love seeing your quilting, Wendy, as it is very inspiring to me. When I’m not working at my paying job this week, I’ll be working on a snuggle quilt for my mother-in-law.

  2. Love the fabrics!! Red, white, and blue mixed with other neutrals……..great choices. My husband and I are in Iceland for the next ten days, enjoying the beauty. Not quite Scandinavian, but close. Enjoy your time at Market, Wendy.

Leave a Reply

