Come meet little ol’ me at Landauer’s blog!

The sweet Landauer ladies love and treat their authors well!  I have had a very fun adventure working with these ladies on my book Recreating Antique Quilts.

00 RAQCover

Recreating Antique Quilts will become official really soon (in a matter of days/weeks).  I shared with you before pictures of the cover quilt, Oh, Happy Stars!,  when I first announced the news about Recreating Antique Quilts.

low rew_Happy Stars Styled

blog_closeup

[image source: Landauer Publishing]

Today, I am excited to show you Ivory Baltimore, another project featured in Recreating Antique Quilts.

RAQ-IvoryBaltimore

[image source: Landauer Publishing]

You may pre-order Recreating Antique Quilts here.  Meanwhile, do head on to read Landauer’s latest Meet the Author blog post here.  They did a feature on little ol’ me!

I am turning off the comments here on this post, and would really appreciate it if you leave comments on Landauer’s blog instead of over here.  Would you also share about the post with your friends?  Again, I owe you one, Dear Friends, for getting the word out on Recreating Antique Quilts.

Thank you for stopping by.  I hope you have a lovely weekend.  It is going to be a working weekend for me – here’s to getting lots done!  Hugs to you all.

