The Stars Are Brightly Shining: Sneak Peek

Coming soon to a publication near you…. The Stars Are Brightly Shining!   Here is a sneak peek for my Dear Friends:

IMG_7368

This quilt promises to be cozy, and very starry!  Stay tune for details. :)

This is going to be an extremely busy week for me – my life has been complicated about Miss Baby-related activities.  So I will more than likely not be able to respond to your comments/emails unless the are urgent.  Hopefully, I will get this school routine down soon so that I can actually get work done!  And speaking of work…

I have more starry pursuits in progress.  Will show you a sneak peek tomorrow.

Have a most lovely week, Dear Friends!  Hugs and love to you all.

p.s.  Have you seen my other starry quilts here, and here?

10 thoughts on “The Stars Are Brightly Shining: Sneak Peek

  1. I’m anxious to see the quilt in its entirety. It looks like a winner……….pattern, fabrics, and gorgeous quilting.

    It may be busy times with Miss Baby, but enjoy those precious moments. Time passes quickly, they grow up even more quickly. Special memories are being created.

  2. I love this sneak peek. I really love the colors too, very cozy.
    Have fun with Missie Baby too.
    Just pace yourself, or do like me, have a meltdown, no just kidding, you can clone yourself. That will solve all of those complications!

  3. The Starry quilt looks wonderful and warm. Great colors in there. I’ll look forward to seeing it all.

    I know you will figure out the school groove soon, Wendy, and will glide through the rest of the year with ease. Changes are always trying, but are able to accomplish more than anyone I know. Hang in there.

  4. Love stars….can’t wait to see the rest of this quilt. Our Guild Quilt Show is coming up next weekend. We are all busy getting ready!!

  5. I love the softer colors in that quilt! I can remember dreading the busyness of the school year – even though I had more hours to myself with the kids in school, the number of things to do and places to go increased exponentially once school started each year.

Leave a Reply

