Out Amongst the Thistles: Sneak Peek

Hello Friends – I worked till wee hours this morning in order to complete Out Amongst the Thistles.  It feels really good to be able to check my 80-block quilt off the list.

safe to share

This quilt has an unexpected element of surprise!!!  I am SO tempted to spill the beans on what it is.  But I am making myself wait till the quilt is official!  So stay tuned. :)

Thanks for stopping by.  I hope you have had a good day and week so far.  I can’t believe it’s already Thursday tomorrow… Thank you again for being such sweet friends.

14 thoughts on “Out Amongst the Thistles: Sneak Peek

  1. Hi Wendy I have been following you for quite a while and I love your work. You are an inspiration and I am always looking forward to read your post. In september 2014, you gave us a sneak peak of a quilt named “Among the Thisle” and I fell in love with the soft color of this quilt but unless I missed the post where you had the big reveal, I haven’t seen it since!!! Has this project been dropped or this line of fabric not been developped further? Looking forward to hear from you

    Josée Date: Wed, 3 Sep 2014 22:00:29 +0000 To: joseeelement@sympatico.ca

Leave a Reply

