Plain & Fancy BOM: Fashionably Finished!

No, no… not by me though I wish it were so, haha.  My Plain & Fancy BOM quilt is still in its infancy stage.  I showed my finished Block #2 in my last progress report.

IMG_7292

BUT there is just something about seeing the completion of a quilt.  And if my Plain & Fancy BOM quilt were finished, it would look very much like what Diane of PA completed, posted on Endless Mountains Quiltworks’ Facebook page!   And Diane did an absolutely fabulous job.

Plain & Fancy

A big thank you to Karen for being my eyes and notifying me of the picture of the finished quilt!  If you would like to make a new sweet friend, check out Karen’s blog here.

Thank you for stopping by!  What is on your list to do this week? I wish you all a most lovely week.  Hugs to you all.

6 thoughts on “Plain & Fancy BOM: Fashionably Finished!

  1. A very lovely block and a nice completed quilt! Good motivation, although you seem to be a self motivated person.
    Thankfully there is not a lot on the schedule this week!

  2. Oh my goodness Wendy your block is beautiful. And I really loved Diane’s completed quilt! It took me by surprise when the FB page popped up. Congrats on such a beautiful BOM. Thanks so much for the sweet shout-out… The feeling is mutual my dear friend. Hugs…

Leave a Reply

