Spiral Squared from India

With permissions from McCall’s Quilting and the quiltmaker, I am very excited to share with you a blue version of my Spiral Squared quilt, made by Dolly in India.  It is a gorgeous quilt, don’t you agree?  Needless to say, I am beyond thrilled to have Dolly use one of my designs for her recently completed quilt.  For that matter, I am always over the moon when a quilter uses one of my designs.

readers spiral squared

The following is my original yellow/gray version.  Click here for information on pattern instructions.

IMG_5249

If you have made this quilt in other colors, please please send me a picture of your quilt.  I should dearly like to see it!

Thanks for stopping by.   I shall catch up with you later.

p.s.  You may click here to see other readers’ projects.

3 thoughts on “Spiral Squared from India

Leave a Reply

