Owl be your Friend: Sneak Peek

Hello Friends, I hope you are well.  Thank you for visiting again.  I shipped out Owl be your Friend last week.  Look for this little delight to appear in print not too far in the future.

IMG_5506

Stay tuned for more details on the project.  I will be able share them with you when I am able to.  Meanwhile, I do appreciate you for being my friends!

I have seen a lot of owl fabric popping up lately — are you liking them?  I actually do myself, and so does Miss Baby.  She has claimed this quilt for herself after the “quilt lady” (editor) is done with it.

Alrightie, I shall catch up with you later.

13 thoughts on “Owl be your Friend: Sneak Peek

  1. Adorable! Stop by and link it or any other posts you have with an animal theme today at: Val’s Quilting Studio….a new linky! (myplvl.blogspot.com)

  2. Owls are always “in style”!!! We, here in Houston(MN), just finished up our annual INTERnational “Owl Event”…..yup, (2,000+) ppl from all over the world came to our little town for seminars and education (for the school kids and interested adults), face painting & other fun activities, etc. We have a large park facility on the bicycle trail that houses several great horned owls (who just hatched out 2 little owlets!!!) that were rescued with injuries (preventing their return to the ‘wild’). It is so cool!!! Anyhow……owls are a very big deal around here!!!!!! Hugs………….

Leave a Reply

