Please vote: Benartex March Madness Contest

Hello Friends, I hope you are doing well.  I definitely do feel the madness of March quite keenly due to work.  But again, I am not complaining, and that’s not why I post today… Benartex team is doing a March Madness contest on their blog for quilters like you to pick their favorite quilt patterns that have been featured recently.  I am excited that a few of my designs made the contest lineup, shown in the following.

[If you haven’t already done so, click on the following quilt names to download the pattern instructions for free!]

1.  It’s Electrifying!

lg_itselectrifying

2.  Midori’s Place

Design 2a_58 x 75

3.  Silver Lining

Design 2a_64 x 76_redo1_high res

4.  Everything’s Coming Up Rosey

High Res_1a

5.  Movement in Squares

lg_movementinsquares

6.  Space Odyssey

Design 3d_50 x 62_high res

Please click HERE to vote!  You are under no obligation to vote for my patterns.  Just go there, join in the fun and vote your favorites.  Voting is only open through this Friday (3/14/2014).

Thanks for stopping by.  You have a lovely lovely day!

