Valentine’s Day 2014

Happy Valentine’s Day, everyone!  It is a little strange, we went from not doing much in the past with just the two of us to this year to going almost all out with cards, little gifts and even a cake (below) …. all because of a very special 5 year old, who at any time has a few holidays for which she plans in her head!

IMG_5418

Please allow me to take this day to express my appreciate for your love, kindness and friendship.  Have a cozy weekend.  I shall catch up with you on Monday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day 2014

  1. un feliz día para ti; gracias por compartir todo tu amistad y cariño con cada unas de las cosas que nos enseñas…….. Gracias

  2. Happy Valentine’s Day my friend – I love little people – we get to share with our grandchildren and it sure makes me smile! Hugs, Karen PS.. thanks for the kind words and feedback — you’re the best!!

  3. Valentine’s Day is very important to little ones. Thank you for all your helpful tutorials and for offering views of your beautiful work.

  4. Happy Valentine’s Day to you, Wendy and your family. It’s so nice for you to be able to take a breath and enjoy your family! (((hugs)))

  5. I can’t believe she’s FIVE! I have a great niece turning 5. Enjoy her. I really love your posts. Your quilting inspires me and can’t wait to get your block of the month. Hugs!

  6. A date late but Happy Valentine’s Day and hope you and your family had a great one. Rest up for weekend and be ready for Monday.

Leave a Reply

