Retro-fitted: Sneak Peek #1

Hello Friends, I have been sewing in the midst of paperwork-related stuff.  Here is a quick sneak of what I have done with the pile of fabrics I had shown you a few days ago…

IMG_5410

IMG_5431

I thought the gray and the white contrast each other nicely.  Stay tuned for more sneak peeks in a few days.  I had to stop working on this quilt to work on something else this week – something that would make you roll your eyes, ha!  Come back tomorrow for my “rolling your eyes” post.

Thanks for stopping by.   I hope your week has gone well for you so far!  What are you working on this week?

5 thoughts on “Retro-fitted: Sneak Peek #1

  1. Don’t you just love seeing a group of uncut fabrics? Next they become cut pieces, then blocks, then rows and then a quilt!! This Friday is sewing night at our local quilt shop…..I will be working on a mystery quilt.

    Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

