Happy Weekend, Friends!

Hello Friends,

I can’t believe this week has just breezed by me.  I have been working on Market stuff, magazine projects, and on top of that I got this “brilliant” idea to start on organizing some stuff around the house to better utilize the limited space we have…. it’s crazy!

But my woes aside, I do want to wish you a very Happy Weekend, and am super excited about the projects I have been working on this week.  I hope to be able to share those with you soon.

kite2

kite4

I will see you again Monday!  Hugs to you all.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 thoughts on “Happy Weekend, Friends!

  1. It is always such a good feeling when things are newly organized. Looking forward to sneak peeks of your new projects. Have a fun weekend!!!

  2. Wendy, please share your organizing tips with us. I was at the bookstore and saw two of you quilts in Quilt magazine Love them!!

    Kites tell me Spring is here!!!

Leave a Reply

