Free Pattern: Butterfly Kisses

Happy Monday, Friends.Β  Let’s start the week off with a free pattern, shall we?

FINALButterfly Kissess

This quilt design uses Christine Graf‘s Butterfly Kisses fabrics from Quilting Treasures. The fabrics are expected to ship to your local quilt shops in February 2013.

IMG_3795

Here are a few snapshots of the sample quilt I had made for Quilt Market Houston last year.

IMG_3845

IMG_3847

I especially like the backing fabric.

IMG_3848

Download the pattern here.

Thanks for stopping by.Β  I wish you a happy and healthy week while I recover from a bad bad cold! :(

11 thoughts on “Free Pattern: Butterfly Kisses

  1. Thanks for sharing even though you are feeling lousy. I like the pattern and the fabrics. They are really cute!
    donna j
    ps….get better soon

  2. I like you love the back. It is really beautiful! And I love the way you have put it together. I know how you feel with your cold, I have only just begun to feel better from a cold, I have had for a couple of weeks. Feel better soon.

  3. Karla
    Thank you so much for the Butterfly pattern. Love it and it came at the right time for I was looking of a pattern to make a little boys quilt and this is just right.

Leave a Reply

