Project Previews

Hello Friends, I have been working on 2013 magazine quilts even though I haven’t posted much about them in the last couple of weeks.  Here are two sneak peek pictures for you…

1.  Cool Cats

IMG_4399

2.  Fabrique-Foursome

IMG_4254

Sorry for the short post today – I have lots to get done before I can take a little break during Christmas.  I hope your Christmas season is shaping up well at your end.  Miss Baby and I have a Christmas party before her Art Class – so, pretty much, my whole day is gone.  Are you doing anything Christmasy today?

Later, dear Friends!

 

13 thoughts on “Project Previews

  1. have fun with Miss Baby at her party. I am really curious about your Fabrique Foursome quilt. It looks quite interesting in this little tease.
    Me, I am shipping packages to Texas/Oklahoma/Middle East. I like to ease myself into my Christmas events.
    dj

  2. I love the fabric in the Fabrique quilt. There seem to be lots of parties at this time of the year. I have a “Bring your Mom” tea at my SIL’s today. Last evening we were at a local nursing home while a some of the grandchildren entertained the residents with Christmas piano tunes. Tomorrow is the Christmas concert at the children’s school. Lots of fun times!!

  3. Always love seeing your latest project(s). Have fun with Miss Baby today. I am having my 13th annual Christmas gathering this evening. Everyone makes five, of the same, holiday gifts to exchange with others. It is always a fun surprise to see, and receive, what others have made.

  4. I am looking forward to the 2013 magazine issues to see the final results. I FINISHED MY CHRISTMAS SHOPPING TODAY! Now baking needs to get started for gifts come Monday. Have a nice weekend.

  5. Hi I just found your blog, and subscribed to it.
    I am looking forward to learning.
    I have been sewing for a zillion years but new at quilting. I have never made one :-/ I know, I need to get started. I have made a lot of little frippy quilt like things but not a big one.
    Thanks for encouragement. I need it

Leave a Reply

