Winner of Learn to Machine Quilt class giveaway!

Hello Friends,

This is NOT the regularly scheduled post.  That will come later, but I want to go ahead and announce the winner of my Learn to Machine Quilt class giveaway in a separate post because I generally don’t like to mix topics of discussion in the same post.  It must be an innate habit from my engineering days where everything has its place in engineering.

The winner is Mary Johnson!  Mary, I will forward your email to the appropriate person at Annie’s, and you should hear from Annie’s shortly about the details on logging into the class!  Congrats.

A huge thank you to the rest of you for sharing your input on class ideas.  You have given me lots to think about!

Should you want to purchase my Learn to Machine Quilt class at a discounted price and haven’t done so, today is the last day you will get the 15% off the regular class fees.  Many of you wrote to tell me the class would make a great gift idea.  I thought that was really clever.  You can either purchase the class to give as a gift to a quilting buddy, or better yet, forward the link to someone and have them buy it for you for Christmas! :)  I am just sayin’… click here to access my class page.

Alrightie — that’s all for now.  The regularly scheduled post will be posted later!  Hugs to you all.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 thoughts on “Winner of Learn to Machine Quilt class giveaway!

  1. Yay for Mary! Hey- we’re classmates. I am so excited, I just bought myself the class. I can hardly wait to learn from you, Wendy!

Leave a Reply

