More Monkey Business: Sneak Peek 1

I had shown you previews of my Monkey Business quilt a couple of weeks ago.

The problem with monkeying in business is that one can’t seem to stop.  So, I am at it again.  I am working on a second quilt using the Monkey Around fabrics by Quilting Treasures.  Here is a sneak peek.

I hope you are doing well.  I have 4 featured magazine quilts waiting in the queue to be posted on the blog…  I am waiting for some image files to be sent to me in order to share those quilts with you.  Come back again to see at least one of the quilts!  Have a great day!

9 thoughts on “More Monkey Business: Sneak Peek 1

  1. Wendy, I am in awe of what your work. I am happy for you and couldn’t be prouder of what you have accomplished as a fellow quilter if you we’re my own daughter.

  2. Pingback: Flutter those wings: Sneak Peek « Ivory Spring

Leave a Reply

