Free Motion Quilting Challenge Feature

Good morning, Friends!  How about another quilting motif tutorial – this time, my Jester’s Hat with a bit of bling?

Head on over to Sew Cal Gal’s Free-motion Quilting Challenge August feature to read more.  Besides the tutorial, you will also get to find out just how old I am!  I think SewCalGal is just an absolute star for the generous service she renders to the quilting community.  I hope you will follow her blog as she always has the latest in quilting news!  I call her my quilting reporter.

Gotta fly!  Lots going on today.  See you again tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 thoughts on “Free Motion Quilting Challenge Feature

  1. I think it was the “how old you are” that made me stop reading and go to that post. I love it. Loved the picture of you too. Wish you were closer so I could take some of your classes. I really admire what you do.

  2. Wendy, I was so excited to see your name on the list of experts. SewCalgal sure got a fabulous group together for all of us! Thanks so much for sharing. Gotta go now to the official post! (((hugs)))

Leave a Reply

