Weekend prep…

Hello Friends,

I hope you are staying cool if you live in the “oven” area like I do!  I am scurrying around getting things prepped up for company this weekend.  I will have another busy weekend — I hope I will manage to squeeze in some work time as I am late on a couple of quilts.  Among the goodies that will be served is my homemade cherry pie – a new tradition in the Ivory Spring household for guests that come through, to honor the history of the area we live in:


Have a safe weekend, Everyone!  I will catch up with you next week.

13 thoughts on “Weekend prep…

Leave a Reply

