FREE PATTERN: Zoe & Zack Toddler Pocket Quilts

Hello Friends, you have seen the Zoe & Zack crib quilts I shared with you yesterday (shown below again)… click here for information on pattern and kits.

Crib Quilt Pink_high res with binding

Crib Quilt Blue_high res with binding

Today, I am sharing with you the Zoe & Zack toddler pocket banner quilts – perfect as a wallhanging that is also functional for storing the “must-have” what-nots that toddlers possess.  Ask me how I know. :)

Toddler Quilt_Blue_high res with binding

Toddler Quilt_Pink_high res with binding

Click here (blue) and here (pink) to download the pattern instructions.

Click here to purchase the fabrics.

***

Oh, before I forget… I have another Sock Monkey tidbit I thought I would share.  I was flipping through the latest Quilter’s World issue (Spring 2014), and saw Karen’s (from Missouri) “Monkey Around” quilt (based on my “Monkey Around” magazine quilt) being featured in Reader Letters section.  And, editor Carolyn Vagts is right – I love Karen’s quilt.  Below is a snapshot of the magazine spread.

IMG_5016

Thanks for stopping by, Dear Friends!  I wish you a very lovely day.

***

My 2013 free pattern line-up:

January: Mediterranean Dream (Quilting Treasures)
February: Butterfly Kisses (Quilting Treasures)
March: Pumpkin Patch using Autumn Fauna (Benartex)
March: Floral Linda using Catalina (Benartex)
April: Forest Floor using Wildflower Wood (Lecien/Lynette Anderson)
April: Nature’s Harmony using Silent Harmony (RJR Fabrics)
May: Tied With A Bow using A Gingerbread Christmas (RJR Fabrics)
June: Simply Sweet using lief!Lifestyle (Quilting Treasures)
June: Birds on a Wire using Let’s Tweet (Benartex)
July: Silver Lining using Urban Oasis (Benartex)
July: Rooster Royale (Quilting Treasures)
August: The Gallery using Floral Philosophy (Benartex)
September: Country Stars using Mending Fences (Lecien/Lynette Anderson)
October: Moonflower (Quilting Treasures)
October: Tutu Cute (Quilting Tresaures)
November: Movement in Squares using Op Art Reflections by Benartex
November: Princess Aiko using Cherry Blossom Festival by Benartex
November: To Eternity and Beyond using I Want My Space by Benartex
November: Space Odyssey using I Want My Space by Benartex
November: It’s Electrifying using Electric Feathers by Benartex
November: A Midtown Story using City Construction by Benartex
November: Towne Square using Quilters Garden (RJR Fabrics/Lynette Anderson)
November: Apple Jacks using Quilters Garden (RJR Fabrics/Lynette Anderson)
November: Farm Crossing (The Quilter December 2013/January 2014)
December: Zoe & Zack Crib Quilts (Quilting Treasures)
Decmeber: Zoe & Zack Toddler Pocket Quilts (Quilting Treasures)

3 thoughts on “FREE PATTERN: Zoe & Zack Toddler Pocket Quilts

  1. Pocket quilt…..clever idea. How fun to see someone else’s version of your monkey quilt. It’s always fun to tweak the original pattern, thereby personalizing it.

Leave a Reply

