2013 Recap Series: Fons & Porter

Hello Friends, I am still adding ornaments to our Christmas tree!  I managed to finish stitching my 5th day of Christmas ornament (from Cat’s Whiskers 12 Days of Christmas series) while we were gone during Christmas.  I will post pictures later.  I also bought a few annuals in my “backtrack buying”, and they arrived in the mail after the 25th.

IMG_4893

Today, I am taking you with me down my “Fons & Porter” memory lane… you have seen most of them in my previous recap posts relating to fabric companies.  But here, you see them “magazine”-specific.

1.  Baubles, Baubles (Fons & Porter Easy Quilts, Spring 2013)

IMG_0077

2.  Now I know my ABC’s (Fons and Porter Love of Quilting, March/April 2013)

IMG_0211

3.  Curious Cats (Fons and Porter Easy Quilts, Summer 2013)

IMG_0376

4.  Fabrique Foursome (Fons and Porter Easy Quilts, Summer 2013)

IMG_1328

5.  Interlock (Fons & Porter Easy Quilts, Fall 2013)

IMG_3220

6.  Christmastide (Fons & Porter Easy Quilts, Winter 2013)

IMG_4670

7.  Scrappy Jewels (Fons & Porter Easy Quilts Winter 2013, COVER QUILT), to be officially posted on this blog

1384189_10151864271858116_1452576620_n

You will see at least a couple more quilts of mine in Fons & Porter’s publications next year.

SO, back to 2013 – which is your Fons & Porter favorite from 2013?

Thanks for stopping by.  I hope you have a restful weekend.  As for me, I will be working on a project that involves piecing diamonds this weekend.  So far so good… I am keeping my fingers crossed I won’t run into any glitches.

Hugs to you all!

***

My 2013 Recap series so far…

Annie’s

Benartex

Riley Blake

RJR Fabrics

Quilting Treasures

First Time Apperances

 

 

 

One thought on “2013 Recap Series: Fons & Porter

Leave a Reply

