FREE PATTERN: Simply Sweet (for Boys and Girls)

Have you heard of lief! Lifestyle brand?  It is a Dutch brand that specializes in children’s things.  Simply sweet is the only way I can describe the lief! products.  Click here to visit lief! Lifestyle’s website. Caution:  you might experience the extreme temptation to add everything on the site to the shopping cart!

lief

A few months ago, I designed a quilt and pillow project using the lief! Lifestyle fabrics, newly released by Quilting Treasures.  Click here to view the full range of fabrics.  The quilt and pillow project comes in boy and girl colorways.  Here are the twin size quilts:

Boy Quilt_high res

Girl_Quilt_high res

And here are the pillows that go on the bed:
Boy Pillow_high res

Girl Pillow_high res

Remember I had mentioned to you I have more Spring Market 2013 sightings to share with you?  The following lief! Lifestyle photos are from a few weeks ago at Quilting Treasures‘ booth at Spring Market.  See the quilts and pillows?!

381695_445194792242024_327352903_n[image source:  Quilting Treasures’ Facebook Page]

Click here to download boy quilt and pillow project.

Click here to download girl quilt and pillow project.

Click here to purchase girl quilt kit.

Click here to purchase boy pillow kit.

Click here to purchase girl pillow kit.

Thanks for stopping by!  I hope you will be in love with lief! as much as I am after you have a chance to look at their products.  Hugs to you all.

8 thoughts on “FREE PATTERN: Simply Sweet (for Boys and Girls)

  1. These quilts are darling. I so love the gingham accents in each. Simply Sweet is a good name. I will definitely download the patterns.
    Have a great day.
    Always, Queenie

  2. I love the quilts they are adorable. I know my granddaughter would love one and then I would have to make one for my grandson also.

Leave a Reply

