Woodland Harmony: Final Sneak Peek

What does one do when one loves the focal print from a fabric collection too much?  Why, that’s easy – just squeeze the focal prints in all the available colorways in the same design – like I have done in Woodland Harmony:

IMG_5006

Check out in the following the focal prints from RJR’s Silent Harmony collection.

silent harmony1

Silent harmony2

Thanks for stopping by.  Come by later this week for an announcement on a couple of giveaways I have lined up to celebrate Ivory Spring reaching 1,000,000 views!  Till later!

14 thoughts on “Woodland Harmony: Final Sneak Peek

  1. Your quilting motif is so perfect for those fabrics! I love the first “Silent Harmony” colorway! That is something I would purchase many yds of!!!! Although there have been many suggestions for the quilting motif I should use on my grandson’s quilt (all with a ‘hunting’ theme), I had thought of using this one of yours…..it is so fluid and organic to me and fits with the quilt theme (found here: http://treadlemusic.wordpress.com/2013/03/25/for-the-grad/) . It would blend/accent it so well….don’t you think????

  2. Wow – vibrant fabrics. That’s quite a bit of contrast between the colorways! Can’t wait to see the finished quilt.

  3. Another fabulous quilt!!! Congratulations on 1,000,000 views!! Being a somewhat new blog reader of yours I just had to go back an read all your posts. You have had an amazing journey!!

  4. Congratulations on a million views! Awesome! I sent a few more your way last night…I told my Machine Quilting Bee what a fabulous site Ivory Spring is…and what a wonderful resource for ideas! You always have something beautiful, creative, and totally Wendy to share with us! Thanks for being such an inspiration to us all!

Leave a Reply

