FREE PATTERN: “Another” Monkey Round

Happy Friday, Friends.  I thought I would close out this week with a free pattern!   You might remember my other Monkey Around free pattern (shown in the following)…

Well, I have another Monkey Around free pattern for you!  Can you tell I really loved these fabrics?  Click here to see the full range of Quilting Treasures’ Monkey Around collection.  Check your local quilt shops to see if they carry these super cute fabrics.  This Monkey Around quilt is a larger quilt that would fit a toddler’s bed (72″ x 80″).  I just couldn’t resist using the Monkey Wrench blocks in this design!

Click here to download the free pattern.

Click here to purchase the kit from Hancock’s of Paducah.

Thanks for stopping by.  I hope you have a great weekend.  You still have time to leave a comment on my Learn to Machine Quilt class if you haven’t.  See you next week!

7 thoughts on “FREE PATTERN: “Another” Monkey Round

  1. Pingback: Monkey Around in QUILTER’S WORLD’S (April 2013) | Ivory Spring

  2. Pingback: A very special “I SPY” quilt! | Ivory Spring

  3. Pingback: FREE PATTERN: Moonflower | Ivory Spring

  4. Pingback: FREE PATTERN: Zoe & Zack (more sock monkeys!) | Ivory Spring

  5. Pingback: Virtual Trunk Show #13: Cut From The Same Cloth, Part I | Ivory Spring

Leave a Reply

