FREE PATTERN: Dino 1-2-3 Kids’ Throw Quilt

Hello Friends,  I hope you are doing well.  I am scrambling presently to finish up a quilt.  So no sneak peeks for you just yet.  But I do have another free quilt pattern for you, using VIP Exclusive‘s Dinosaur Train fabrics.  There are two versions of this quilt, one with a center panel,

and one without.  Do you know of any dinosaur fans?

Pattern instructions are downloadable here.  That’s all for now.  I’ve got to fly.  I will catch up with you next Monday.  Happy Weekend, Everyone!

14 thoughts on “FREE PATTERN: Dino 1-2-3 Kids’ Throw Quilt

  1. Busy lady, this is really cute. Love the brightness. Too old for dinosaurs, I guess I am on but the pattern is really cute and I think I have some bunnies packed away from Fairy Tale fabric. Hmmm.

  2. Dear Wend, Oh my…. I just rec’d my fabrics for Rod and Reel… NOW, i want to do this Dinosaur Train quilt for my 2 yr old grandson who LOVES that show! Wendy, you are keeping me busy, and I love it! Summertime is soon upon us, and that is my time to sew.

  3. Pingback: Marie’s Blog Hop Tour & Giveaway: Ties that Bind « Ivory Spring

  4. Pingback: Virtual Trunk Show: Babies and Kids! « Ivory Spring

  5. Pingback: Virtual Trunk Show #12: Panel Power | Ivory Spring

  6. Pingback: FREE PATTERN: Moonflower | Ivory Spring

Leave a Reply

