Tasha Tudor’s A is for Annabelle quilt kits

Many of you know that I made a couple of quilts using RJR‘s A is for Annabelle fabric collection for display at Quilt Market this year.  These fabrics are based on Tasha Tudor’s A is for Annabelle book.  The fabrics are simply darling!


The projects are now offered as kits.   Keep your eyes peeled – your local quilt shops might be carrying the kits.  Here is the full shot of “My Cup of Tea” (renamed from “Tea with Me”):


Here are the other two colorways.  You may recall I had a poll asking which was your favorite teacup and saucer set in this post.

And then, there was the “Reach for the Stars” growth chart I made.  The growth chart kits come in two different colorways.  Again, look for them in your local quilt shops.  Pattern instructions should be included in the kits.

These are quick projects that are perfect for gifts!  If you happen to be making them, I hope you have as much fun making them as I had designing them!

Thanks for stopping by!  I wish you lovely day!

14 thoughts on “Tasha Tudor’s A is for Annabelle quilt kits

  1. I love your swirly quilting motif on the growth chart, and the “My Cup of Tea” quilt looks like it could be a not-too-scary first try at applique, since there’s just one applique block in the middle. Your things are always so pretty!

  2. Hi Wendy~
    I haven’t been by in awhile! You are busy as usual! :~P
    The quilt is *Tea Totally* perfect (I especially love the green!) and the Growth Charts are really *growing* on me, too! Everything you make is just enchanting!
    Blessings!

  3. Pingback: Annabelle’s Ring of Flowers: Sneak Peeks #1 « IVORY SPRING

Leave a comment